至尊计划:簿记、预算和薪资单

至尊套餐包括以下所有服务,每月收取一笔固定费用。

会计和簿记

Finch会记录您每日发生的费用。 所有会计和簿记将由持牌注册会计师或注册会计师候选人完成。 所有银行和信用卡账户的对账将按月进行。

预算和预测

Finch将为您的组织创建自定义预算模板和/或协助建议/改进您当前的预算系统。Finch将追踪预算与每月报告中的实际数据。Finch每半年会提供一次咨询,讨论是否需要基于实际活动进行预算修改。

支票付款和费用报销

Finch会为您处理和邮寄支票以支付账单、费用报销和其他需要支付的费用。 这些将通过Finch的网页应用程序来完成。

收入追踪

基于您当前的系统,Finch会用自己的会计软件按客人追踪收入或者根据银行存款和会计记录来调整收入。

每月财务报告

我们会每月提供一份报告来比较当月和当年财政年度的财务活动。 我们的财务报告包含有价值的指标以及实际活动与预算活动之间差异的比较。 我们还会通过每月电话会议讨论财务报告和其他相关话题。请参考我们的样本报告

薪资单

我们将提供薪资单服务,并将按照客人选择的支付周期通过直接存款给员工付薪资。 此外,Finch会处理所有薪资税付款和申报,以及年终处理。

资源

我们希望成为您的资源。 我们不按小时收费,因此我们欢迎您随时发送电子邮件来咨询问题或信息,就像在您的大厅设有会计和财务部门。我们很自豪能够了解您的团队和组织,并根据您组织的需求定制我们的服务。

Business-Pricing-CN-3n-125x125

Complete: Bookkeeping, Budgeting & Payroll

The Complete Package includes all of the following services for one flat monthly fee.

Accounting & Bookkeeping

Finch will book daily expense entries as they are incurred. All accounting and bookkeeping will be done by a licensed CPA or CPA candidate. Reconciliations of all bank and credit accounts will be done on a monthly basis.

Budgeting & Forecasting

Finch will create a customized budget template for your organization and/or assist in advising/refining your current budgetary systems. Finch will track budget vs. actuals in the monthly reporting. Additionally if needed, Finch will consult on a semi-annual basis to discuss whether revisions should be made based on actual activity.

Check Requests & Expense Reimbursements

Finch will process and mail checks for items such as bills, expense reimbursements, and any other expenses the organization needs to pay. These will be processed through Finch’s web-based application.

Income Tracking

Depending on your current system, Finch will either track inflows by client through our accounting software or reconcile your client income tracking with bank deposits and accounting records.

Monthly Financial Report

We will provide a report on a monthly basis that compares financial activity for the month and fiscal year-to-date. Our financial reports contain helpful metrics and comparisons of variances between actual activity and budgeted activity. We will also provide the opportunity for a monthly call to discuss the financial report along with other topics. Check out our sample report for reference.

Payroll

We will provide payroll services and will pay employees via direct deposit on client’s preferred pay period schedule. Additionally, Finch will handle all payroll tax payments and filings, along with end-of-year processing.

Resource

We want to be a resource to you. We do not charge by the hour, therefore, we welcome emails at anytime to answer questions or provide information, similarly to having an accounting and finance department across the hall. We pride ourselves in getting to know your team and organization to tailor our services to your organization’s needs.

Business-Pricing3n-125x125